Community Links

As a service to our customers, we have compiled a listing of companies who provide services in our community.  No referral is intended or implied.

A Cultivated Garden,   Phone: 604-753-8849   acultivatedgarden.com

Actual Landscaping Inc., Phone 604-462-0237 actuallandscaping.com

Aloe Designs,  Phone 604-568-7324    aloedesigns.com

Anne Talbot-Kelly Garden Design,  Phone: 604-732-0336  gardenhabitats.ca

Architek Sustainable Building Products,  Phone: 604-861-9446  architek.com

Ava Mina Landscaping & Maint., Phone: 604-518-0060 avaminalandscaping.com

Azuro Concepts Inc.,  Phone: 604-649-5888  azuroconcepts.com

B&C Lawns & Gardens Ltd,  Phone: 604-671-2010 bclawns.ca

b. jegard Landscaping, 978-37th Ave,East, Vancouver Phone: 604-725-7664

Back To The Garden, Phone: 778-231-9313 2thegarden.com

Bearmark Design & Landscaping,  Phone: 604-319-9346  bearmarkdesign.com

Bellis Garden Design, 405 East 35th Avenue, Vancouver, Phone: 604-736-4365

Blackfish Homes Ltd.,  Phone:  604-980-0814  blackfishhomes.ca

Bloomsbury Designer Gardens Ltd.,  Phone:  604-526-1314  bloomsburygarden.com

Botanica Design,  Phone:  604-841-1908  botanicadesign.ca

Bruce McWilliam & Assoc.,  Phone:  778-919-6317  mcwilliamlandscapedesign.webs.com

Carrot Top Gardens,  Phone:  778-895-1972  carrottopgardens.com

Clearview Lawn & Landscape, Phone: 604-200-0014  clearviewlawnandlandscape.calls.net

Contour Landscaping,  Phone:  604-436-1189  contourlandscaping.com

CYAN Horticulture,  Phone:  604-734-4439  cyanhorticulture.com

Daisy’s Landscaping,  Phone:  604-366-8652

Damon Oriente Ltd.,  Phone:  604-222-9200   damonoriente.ca

Decked Out Construction, Phone:  778-888-3185  deckedoutconstruction.ca

Easton Landscape Design & Installation,  Phone:  604-768-6432  eastonlandscape.com

Elemental Gardens,  Phone:  604-831-9283  elementalgardens.ca

Elmbrook Landscape & Gardening,  Phone:  604-269-9033

Fabulous Flower Beds,  Phone:  604-614-3530  fabulousflowerbeds.com

First Impressions Design, Phone: 604-777-5653  first-impression-designs.com

Forma Design Inc.,  Phone:  604-986-9193  formadesign.ca

Fossil Project Services Ltd.,  Phone:  604-709-8426  fossilprojectservices.com

Gaile Guevara,  Phone:  604-617-2037  gaileguevara.com

Garden Genie,  Phone:  604-323-0484  gardengenie.ca

GardenMakers Horticultural Consulting, Phone:  604-730-1812

Gemelli Stonework Inc.,  Phone:  604-582-1377  gemellistonework.com

Glenna Partridge Garden Design,  Phone:  604-716-4790

Golden Ears Landscaping Ltd. Phone:  604-830-4352

Green Elevations, Phone:  604-613-2699  greenelevations.com

Greenscape Design and Décor,  Phone:  604-437-1729  greenscapedecor.com

Henkel Construction Ltd,  Phone:  604-836-5696

Hunter Landscape Design,  Phone:  604-536-1146  hldesign.ca

Janice Girard Design,  Phone:  604-721-0315  janicegirard.ca

Jovak Landscape & Design,  Phone:  604-823-4502  jovaklandscape.com

Just In Season Landscaping, Phone: (604) 837-1477 Just In Season Facebook

KBC Developments/Kliewers Bros Construction,  Phone:  778-764-7606  kbcdevelopments.com

Kenorah Construction & Design,  Phone:  604-940-2767  kenorah.com

Landscape 2000 Ltd.  Phone:  604-685-2000  landscape2000.ca

Langara Landscapes,  Phone:  604-764-8341

Lily Design,  Phone:  604-259-1087  lilydesign.ca

M2 Landscape Architecture,  Phone:  604-553-0044  m2la.com

Mango Design Co,  Phone:  604-875-1730  mangodesignco.ca

MKL Custom Homes Ltd,  Phone:  604-312-2078  mklhomes.com

MRD Landscaping Inc.  Phone:  604-961-7737  mrdlandscaping.ca

No Limit Landscaping,  Phone:  604-559-9882  nolimitlandscapes.com

Ogawa Landscape Design,  Phone:  604-294-9995  ogawalandscape.com

Organic Angels  organicangels.ca

Pacifica Landscape Works Inc,  Phone:  604-538-5577  pacificalandscapes.com

Personal Touch Landscaping Construction,  Phone:  604-228-4344

Pot Incorporated,  Phone:  604-862-4273  potinc.ca

Pure Landscapes Ltd.  Phone:  604-861-7873  purelandscapes.ca

PWL Partnership Landscape Architects Inc,  Phone:  604-817-1864  pwlpartnership.com

Rakes & Ladders Garden & Property Services,  Phone:  604-737-0170

Rocky Mountain Landscaping,  Phone:  604-870-4900  rockymountainlandscaping.ca

Sacred Spaces Garden Design,  Phone:  778-893-5100  carrieriches.com

Samara Landscape Design,  Phone:  604-308-7963  samaradesign.com

Sarah Gallop,  Phone:  604-952-4448

Secret Garden Landscape Design & Maintenance,  Phone:  604-649-1550

Seedscapes Landscape Creations Ltd,  Phone:  778-938-8008  seedscapes.ca

Shelley Scales Design Associates,  Phone:  778-908-1804  shelleyscales.com

Skookum Landscapes,  Phone:  778-668-9693  skookumlandscapes.com

space2place, Phone:  604-646-4110  space2place.ca

Stillwater Stone Installations,  Phone:  604-676-1422  stillwaterbc.com

Swick’s Organic Landscaping,  Phone:  604-315-8592  swicks.net

Synthesis Design Inc,  Phone:  604-980-2087  synthesisdesign.ca

Take Root Gardens,  takerootgardens.com

Tanya Schoenroth Design,  Phone:  604-781-0480

Tea Tree Gardens Ltd,  Phone:  604-436-2484  teatreegardens.ca

Terra Effects Ltd,  Phone:  604-728-1750  terraeffects.ca

The Cavalry,  Phone:  778-298-3434  thecavalry.ca

The Cultivated Gardeners,  Phone:  604-715-5059  thecultivatedgardeners.com

The Gardener Landscape Maintenance,  Phone:  905-889-1532  hirethegardener.com

The Grass is Greener Lawn and Landscaping,  Phone:  604-789-9234  thegrassisgreeneryardworks.com

The Great Canadian Landscaping Co Ltd,  Phone:  604-924-5296  greatcanadianlandscaping.com

The Green Man Landscape Services,  Phone:  778-840-0323  thegreenmanlandscapes.com

Think Green Landscaping Ltd,  Phone:  604-321-9494  thinkgreen.bc.ca

Thomas Kyle: Landscape Designer,  Phone:  604-783-3732  tkl-design.com

Total 360 Photography,  Phone:  604-219-0920

Trillium Landscaping Inc,  Phone:  604-728-7911  trilliumlandscaping.ca

Trillium Project Management,  Phone:  604-714-0904

UrbanEco Landscaping,  Phone:  604-377-9495  urbanecolandscaping.ca

Van de Poll Garden Design,  Phone:  604-476-1907  vandepollgardens.com

Vancouver Custom Homes,  Phone:  604-757-2776  vancouvercustomhomes.ca

Vandenberg Landscape Design Ltd,  Phone:  604-835-0531   vanlandsdesign.com

View Point Contruction,  Phone:  604-568-1481  viewpointconstruction.ca

Watermark Gardens Ltd,  Phone:  604-323-1448  watermarkgardens.com

Watershed Land Design Ltd,  Phone:  604-506-6243  watershedlanddesign.ca

Western Landscapers Ltd,  Phone:  604-937-7272

Westland Design Ltd.  Phone:  604-339-6569

Wiedemann Architectural Design,  Phone:  604-313-4241  wiedemannarchitect.com

+ 100% -
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Client Testimonials

We only wish we had bought our tub years earlier because of the pleasure we get daily from the soothing warmth of our Beachcomber hot tub.
L Politano

EASY &

AFFORDABLE

X